The Drums @ Laneway Festival 2012

Posted: February 17, 2012 in Concerts, Laneway Festival
Tags: , , , , ,

The Drums were finishing up their last two songs when I arrived at Stage 2 after spending eternity at the water supply booth. I was situated at an area where sightlines were enveloped with heads so I wasn’t able to take pictures a lot. It was also the time when the sun was starting to settle & the stage lights became apparent. I took a few but could not get the “bokeh-ed” heads out of my frame so I cropped most of the shots.

I was trying my luck on getting a variation of angle so I walked up to the opposite end and found an amusing subject.

I finally arrived at the other end, but still no luck as the band wrapped up their show.

Leave a Reply

